top of page

Our Leadership Team


Senior Pastor

Rev. Michael L. Brown


Council of Ministers

Rev. Cornelius Brown

Rev. Marcus Burgess

Rev. Wanda Claytor

Rev. Robert Henry, III

Rev. Ivan Kennedy


Deacon Ministry

Deacon Ronald Gibbs, Sr. - Chair

Deacon Ronald Clay

Deacon Joseph Dixon

Deacon Edward Lawson

Deacon Renee Street

Deacon Daniel Wiggins

Deacon Leonard Young

Deacon Willie Tufts, Emeritus


Trustee Ministry

Trustee Lieutenant Echols - Chair

Trustee Dennis Black

Trustee Deborah Ellis

Trustee Nancy Harper

Trustee Rita McKinley

Trustee Charles Scott

Trustee Anne Marie Smith

Trustee Alonzo Turner

Trustee Clarence Baker, Emeritus

Trustee Deacon Willie Tufts, Emeritus


Church Clerk

Sis. Rita McKinley


Church & Pastor’s Secretary

Sis. Paulette Childs

Children's Ministry

Sis. Denita Fletcher

Christian Education Ministry

Rev. Wanda Claytor

Culinary Ministry

Sis. Geneva Coles Ross

Fine Arts Ministry

Bro. Kevin Taylor


Golden Age Seniors

Sis. Anita Weaver


Liberty Hill Resource Center

Sis. Paulette Childs


Marriage Ministry

Rev. Marcus & Sis. Marlena Burgess


Men’s Ministry (The Brotherhood)

Bro. Michael Wilcox


Ministers, Deacons and Trustees Wives

Lady Minnette Brown

Sis. Priscilla Brown

Missionary Society

Deacon Renee Street


Mobile Pantry Ministry

Deacon Renee Street


Music Ministry

Minister of Music Amos Floyd

Sis. Bonnie Newell


Nurse Ministry

Sis. Charlene Jackson

Pastor's Aide

Sis. Lisa Jackson


SHARE Ministry

Sis. Janice Turner


Sunday School Ministry

Superintendent Rev. Wanda Claytor

Superintendent Rita McKinley

Technology Administrator

Bro. Dwayne Claytor

Transportation Ministry

Bro. Dwight Jackson


Usher Ministry

Sis. Veronica Barrows


Wilson Dunbar Missionaries

Deacon Renee Street


Women’s Ministry

                            Sis. Lisa Jackson                            


Youth & Young Adult Ministry

Bro. Jordan Banks

Bro. Derrick Cooley, Jr.

Sis. Olivia Haynes

Sis. Veronica Rawlings

bottom of page